Our services

Businesses are shifting more and more of their operations online, and that comes with a much greater risk of cyberattacks. Mondata helps businesses safely make their digital transitions. We offer a full range of services, from strategy and posture assessment to cybersecurity audits and security for AWS development environments. Mondata’s experts are partners you can trust.

01

Posture assessment, strategy, and custom cybersecurity action plan

Get a step-by-step action plan and the best strategy to improve your company’s cybersecurity.

Learn more

Improving your business’s cybersecurity can seem like a daunting task. With Mondata’s cybersecurity posture assessment and detailed action plan, you’ll be able to understand where you stand on cybersecurity, which critical actions need to be taken, and what you need to do to achieve an ideal cybersecurity posture. Our consultants will help you define the best short-, medium-, and long-term strategy that aligns with your business objectives.

We have the best experts to help you along the way.

Contact us

02

Security audits

Quickly identify vulnerabilities in your IT system and better protect your data.

Learn more

Audits allow you to identify your security system’s strengths and vulnerabilities and better manage risks.

Are you wondering about the level of security and potential cybersecurity breaches in your business? Try one of our auditing services :

  • Application penetration test
  • External penetration test
  • Internal penetration test
  • Social engineering

Our teams are always on the lookout for new methods and threats. They’ll identify vulnerabilities, then clearly and simply explain the potential repercussions and provide recommendations for your environment. We rely on well-known benchmarks such as MITRE ATT&CK and OWASP.

Contact us

03

Governance and compliance

Comply with the requirements of your clients, professional bodies, suppliers, insurers, and regulatory authorities.

Learn more

The goal of governance is to bring everything related to cybersecurity and enterprise risk management together in one place. It can be difficult to achieve sound cybersecurity governance. What’s more, professional bodies, providers, insurers, and regulators can have complex requirements. Mondata’s governance and compliance specialists can help you put a simple, straightforward plan in place. You can even take advantage of the MD.ECO platform’s governance and compliance module to help you move forward with the plan and generate reports quickly and easily.

Contact us

04

Technology engineering

Receive support for your digital transformation.

Learn more

Whether you’re working on architecture or integrating new technologies, our team of advisors is there to help ease your digital transformation and guide you toward cybersecurity best practices. Our teams are experts in infrastructure architecture, operations automation, and management of cloud platforms like AWS and Microsoft. We can help you safely deploy new technologies so you can remain competitive in your market.

Contact us

05

Security for AWS development environments

Securely develop and store your applications in AWS cloud environments.

Learn more

Amazon Web Services (AWS) has become a mainstay. To date, hundreds of thousands of companies have already chosen this service to migrate and store their applications on the cloud. However, cybersecurity is a shared responsibility between AWS and your business.

According to AWS, the customer assumes responsibility and management of the guest operating system (including updates and security patches), other associated application software as well as the configuration of the AWS provided security group firewall. As for AWS, it is responsible for protecting the infrastructure that runs all of the services offered in the AWS Cloud. This infrastructure is composed of the hardware, software, networking, and facilities that run AWS Cloud services.

Moving too quickly to cloud environments that aren’t fully secure comes with risks that can negate any benefits those environments might bring. Mondata makes sure your transition to the cloud is safe with our security services for AWS environments. Our experts are here to help.

Contact us

If you have any questions or need information, please fill out this form.

Contact us

Our technology partners

Schedule a demo to learn more

Request a demo

Nos services

La transition numérique des entreprises ouvre la porte à un accroissement important des cyberattaques. Les services offerts par Mondata permettent aux entreprises de faire une transition numérique cybersécuritaire. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services passant par la stratégie et l’évaluation de posture, par les audits de cybersécurité et la sécurité des environnements de développement AWS. Avec les experts de Mondata, vous trouverez un partenaire de confiance.

01

Évaluation de posture, stratégie et plan d’action de cybersécurité sur mesure

Obtenez un plan d’action séquentiel et la meilleure stratégie qui vous permettra d’améliorer la cybersécurité de votre entreprise.

En savoir plus

Il peut parfois sembler complexe de savoir par où commencer pour améliorer la cybersécurité de votre entreprise. Avec l’évaluation de posture en cybersécurité de Mondata et son plan d’action détaillée, vous serez en mesure de comprendre où vous vous situez en matière de cybersécurité, quelles sont les actions critiques qui doivent être faites et quelles sont les étapes qui vous permettront d’atteindre une posture idéale en cybersécurité. Nos conseillers vous aideront à définir la meilleure stratégie à court, moyen et long terme alignée à vos objectifs d’affaires.

Nous avons les meilleurs experts pour vous aider dans votre cheminement.​

Contactez-nous

02

Audits de sécurité

Identifiez rapidement les vulnérabilités de votre système informatique et protégez mieux vos données.

En savoir plus

L’audit vous permet de trouver les points forts et les vulnérabilités de votre système de sécurité et d’effectuer une meilleure gestion des risques. ​

Vous vous questionnez sur le niveau de sécurité et les brèches potentielles de cybersécurité dans votre entreprise? Nous offrons les services d’audit suivants :​

  • Test d’intrusion pour les applications​
  • Test d’intrusion du périmètre externe​
  • Test d’intrusion interne​
  • Ingénierie sociale​

Nos équipes, toujours à l’affût des nouvelles techniques et menaces, sauront repérer les risques et vous présenter, de façon claire et simple, les répercussions et les recommandations pour votre environnement. Nous nous appuyons sur des référentiels connus comme MITRE ATT&CK et OWASP.​

Contactez-nous

03

Gouvernance et conformité

Conformez-vous aux exigences de vos clients, des ordres professionnels, des fournisseurs, des cyberassureurs et des autorités réglementaires.

En savoir plus

L’objectif de la gouvernance est de réunir au même endroit tous les éléments relatifs à la cybersécurité et à la gestion du risque des entreprises. Une saine gouvernance en cybersécurité peut être difficile à mettre en place. Les exigences des ordres professionnels, des fournisseurs, des cyberassureurs et des autorités réglementaires sont complexes. Les spécialistes en gouvernance et en conformité de Mondata peuvent vous aider à mettre en place un plan clair et simple. Aussi, vous pouvez profiter du module de gouvernance et conformité de la plateforme MD.ECO pour vous aider à avancer dans le plan ciblé et générer des rapports facilement et rapidement.

Contactez-nous

04

Ingénierie des technologies

Soyez accompagnés dans votre processus de transformation numérique.​

En savoir plus

Qu’il soit question d’architecture ou d’intégration de nouvelles technologies, notre équipe de conseillers saura vous aider tout au long du processus de transformation numérique de votre entreprise en vous guidant vers les meilleures pratiques en cybersécurité. Nos équipes possèdent de l’expertise en architecture d’infrastructures, en automatisation des opérations et en gestion de plateformes infonuagiques telles que AWS et Microsoft. Nous pouvons vous assister dans le déploiement sécuritaire des nouvelles technologies, vous permettant de demeurer compétitifs dans votre marché.​

Contactez-nous

05

Sécurité des environnements de développement AWS

Développez et entreposez de façon sécuritaire vos applications dans les environnements infonuagiques d’AWS.

En savoir plus

La réputation d’Amazon Web Services (AWS) n’est plus à faire. À ce jour, plusieurs milliers d’entreprises ont déjà choisi ce service pour migrer et entreposer leurs applications vers l’infonuagique. Toutefois, les responsabilités en matière de cybersécurité sont partagées entre AWS et votre organisation. ​

Selon AWS, le client est responsable de la gestion du système d’exploitation invité (et notamment de l’installation des mises à jour et des correctifs de sécurité), de tout autre logiciel d’application associé, ainsi que de la configuration du pare-feu du groupe de sécurité fourni par AWS. Pour sa part, AWS est responsable de la protection de l’infrastructure exécutant tous les services proposés dans le nuage AWS (matériel, logiciels, réseau et installation exécutant AWS Cloud Services).

Une migration trop rapide vers des environnements infonuagiques qui ne sont pas entièrement sécurisés comporte son lot de risques qui peuvent compromettre tous les bénéfices reliés à leur utilisation. Mondata vous assure une transition sécuritaire vers le nuage avec nos services de sécurité des environnements de AWS. Nos experts sont là pour vous aider.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d’information, veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant.

Contactez-nous

Nos partenaires technologiques

Planifier une démo pour en savoir plus

Demandez une démo